Updates

In an earlier post I had mentioned that I would be making my thoughts on investing a larger project.  I plan on having the first portion of that up this weekend when I have some free time. Finals has made for a busy week or two, but that will all be done with soon.

I am also planning on getting an update on more general things this weekend as well to make up for the lack of posts lately. So thanks to those of you who stick around and check in. I promise I’ll have something for you this weekend.
  -D

This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

